https://CRZ.net/
CRZ is Christopher Robin Zimmerman













































































this page generated 20.3.19 04:54 CDT
(@454 .beats)















































































Older entries
Remove filter
Sun 00:03 
Congratulations to Death of a Ladies' Man (@deathofaladiesmanbandproper / deathofaladiesman.bandcamp.com) on their LP release!
(Mortimers)
Sat 23:13 
It is New Primals (@newprimals / newprimals.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
Sat 22:26 
Joined in progress, it is Silt (@siltband / siltminneapolis.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
Sat 00:15 
It is Blackbird Bridge (blackbirdbridge.bandcamp.com)
(Eagles 34)
Fri 23:23 
It is Fret Rattles (fretrattles.bandcamp.com)
(Eagles 34)
Fri 22:27 
It is Black Widows (@blackwidowsempire / blackwidowsempire.com)
(Eagles 34)
Fri 21:42 
It is New Rocket Union (@newrocketunion / newrocketunion1.bandcamp.com)
(Eagles 34)
Fri 20:59 
It is Annie & the Bang Bang (annieandthebangbang.bandcamp.com)
(Eagles 34)
Fri 20:23 
Joined in progress, it is Best Bitch in Show (gofundme.com/jvxbtw)
(Eagles 34)
9.3 00:55 
Glamorous bathroom selfies: a continuing series
(Clown Lounge)
5.3 16:30 
Never not hilarious BUT ALSO good driving music #magiciPod #fuel #KZiM
(Lake Minnetonka)
3.3 00:27 
From Brooklyn, it is LIGHT ASYLUM (@light_asylum / lightasylum.tumblr.com)
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
2.3 23:23 
From Chicago, it is VISCERAL ANATOMY
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
25.2 00:04 
It is Wet Legs (w3tl3gs.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
24.2 23:29 
It is Endif (@jasonendif / endif.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
24.2 23:10 
It is RAGE MDK (I think)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
24.2 22:03 
It is Zwaremachine (@zwaremachine / zwaremachine.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
23.2 22:35 
It is Flavor Crystals (@flavor_crystals / flavorcrystals.bandcamp.com)
(The Parkway Theater)
23.2 21:18 
It is Paris1919 (@chrisstrouth / paris1919.com)
(The Parkway Theater)
23.2 20:19 
It is American Cream (@american_cream_band / realamericancream.bandcamp.com)
(The Parkway Theater)
18.2 00:30 
It is CABS (cabs.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
17.2 23:38 
It is Mojo Duo
(Kitty Cat Klub)
17.2 22:31 
It is The Staboteurs
(Kitty Cat Klub)
17.2 21:57 
Joined in progress, it is Doc Jefferson (@docjefferson)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
9.2 23:50 
From Northampton, it is Boy Harsher (@boyharsher / boyharsher.com)
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
9.2 23:02 
From King Woman, it is NGHTCRWLR (@nightcrawlertv)
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
5.2 21:11 
From Manhattan, it is Interpol (@interpol / interpolnyc.com)
(Palace Theatre)
5.2 20:05 
Joined in progress, from New York, it is Sunflower Bean (@sunflowerbean / sunflowerbeanband.com)
(Palace Theatre)
2.2 23:19 
Congratulations to Wastrels (wastrels.bandcamp.com) on their album release!
(Kitty Cat Klub)
2.2 22:18 
It is Witch Watch (witchwatch.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
2.2 15:50 
I guess I saw Wastrels twice in 2015 and then never again - but we'll fix that tonight! Come out to Kitty Cat Klub for the Wastrels LP Release w/ Witch Watch & Michael Todd Grey and also see Witch Watch and dance to big choonz from Michael Todd Grey! Otherwise, all you'll get is another poorly lit, crappy Instagram from me! (Now this one's pretty well lit but that's because it's at the Hexagon - I have a KCK one of them where you see MAYBE one face and expect similar results tonight)

Heck, I'm probably gonna wear shorts AND walk there. NOW HOW MUCH WOULD YOU PAY? (Five bucks. You'll need to pay five bucks cover.)

Doors open at 9PM!
2.2 00:32 
@midnightmusicclub @ honey mpls (video)
2.2 00:14 
Congratulations to Midnight Music Club (@midnightmusicclub) on his double 12" release! @ honey mpls (video)
1.2 19:18 
They got off easy tonight :) (not pictured: 1 miso soup, 1 flying fish roe salad) #sushi #🍣
(Kyoto Sushi Restaurant)
19.1 02:33 
F YEAH #nowplaying @the_rope_official #magiciPod #KZiM
19.1 00:50 
There's that drummer - self-evident (@selfevidentmpls)
(Icehouse MPLS)
19.1 00:39 
Congratulations to self-evident (@selfevidentmpls / selfevident.bandcamp.com) on their album release!(apologies to the hidden drummer)
(Icehouse MPLS)
18.1 23:12 
It is Hardcore Crayons (@hardcorecrayons / hardcorecrayons.bandcamp.com)
(Icehouse MPLS)
16.1 19:39 
(CCX Media)
12.1 12:20 
Maybe the worst #SWASS all #nowplaying #magiciPod #KZiM #sirmixalot
(Christopher Robin Zimmerman on Instagram: u201cMaybe the worst #SWASS all #nowplaying #magiciPod #KZiM #sirmixalotu201d)
9.1 16:54 
Enough is enough, @Triscuit
(Walmart Minneapolis)
9.1 02:30 
Oh hey #nowplaying #AWKIUS #KZiM #magiciPod
1.1 00:07 
Happy New Year! From Philadelphia, it is Void Vision (@voidvisions / voidvision.bandcamp.com)
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
31.12 22:35 
It is autumn (@autumn_u.s.iii / autumn-us.bandcamp.com)
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
31.12 17:28 
Kris, Giorgio, Swimsuit Area, pop, pop, Flip, me, me, friends!
(My 2018 Top Nine)
28.12 23:09 
It is Reed Benjamin (@ReedBenjaminn / soundcloud.com/ReedBenjaminn)
(Day Block Brewing Company)
28.12 22:32 
It is MonoPole Joe (@SayJakPoleJoe / monopolejoe.bandcamp.com)
(Day Block Brewing Company)
28.12 21:50 
It is Cool Guy and the White One (soundcloud.com/kestrel-blue-hendrickson/sets/ep1)
(Day Block Brewing Company)
19.12 23:19 
From Rochester, it is Hair of the Dog (hairofthedoglovesyou.com)
(The Cabooze)
19.12 22:31 
It is CABS (cabs.bandcamp.com)
(The Cabooze)
Older entries